Kontakt oss

 

Prosjektleder

Jonas Roelsgaard

Foreningene Nordens Forbund

Snaregade 10 A

1205 København K

Tfn: +45 51 41 14 81

kontakt@nordisklitteratur.org

 

Referansegruppen og landsrepresentanter

 

noflag

Hedvig Solbakken

Foreningen Norden     

Harbitzalléen 24          

NO-0275 Oslo

Tfn: +47 22 51 67 60

hedvig@norden.no

 

 

sweflag

Julia Brink
Föreningen Norden
Box 22 087, SE-104 22 Stockholm
Tlf: +46 (0)708923248
E-post: julia@norden.se

 

danflag

 

Merete Riber
Foreningen Norden
Vandkunsten 12
DK-1467 København K
Tfn: +45 35 42 63 25

mri@friber.dk

 

isflag

Ásdis Eva Hannesdóttir

Föreningen Norden Island
Norræna félagið
Óðinsgata 7
IS-101 Reykjavik
Tfn: +354 862 3547

asdis@norden.is

 

fiflag

Lasse Paukkonen

Pohjola-Norden          

Fredriksgatan 61 A 11

FI- 00100 Helsingfors

Tfn +358 (0)40 719 3906

lasse.paukkonen@pohjola-norden.fi

 

foflag

Marjun Patursson
Norrøna Felagið í Føroyum
Lützenstrøð 4, FO-100 Tórshavn
Tlf: +298 516274
E-post: mava@kallnet.fo

 

Ålandflag

Bror Myllykoski

Föreningen Norden Åland

Hamngatan 4

22100 Mariehamn

Tfn. +358 (0) 18 17279

norden@aland.net

 

grflag

Mette Laustsen
Det Grønlandske Landsbibliotek
Postboks 1011. 3900 Nuuk
Tlf: +299 34 89 27
E-post: mette@katak.gl